2020 Coaches Announced

Jan. 23, 2020

MJMBA is excited to announce that coaches for the following divisions have been selected.  


21U Kevin Zerff

18U Ray Wareham

15U Matt Evans/Jordan Logan

13U Dustin Caplette

11U Craig Flanagan/Shane Sowden


Stay tuned for details on teams, including tryouts dates/times and determination of AAA/AA teams.


Reminder that you must be registered with MJMBA before tryouts.  You can register using the following link:



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started